Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance is an American rock band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2005. The band currently consists of vocalists Jon Mess and Tilian Pearson, lead guitarist Will Swan, rhythm guitarist Andrew Wells, and drummer Matthew Mingus. The band formerly included lead vocalists Jonny Craig and Kurt Travis, bassists Eric Lodge, Jason Ellis, and Tim Feerick, and guitarists Alvaro Alcala, Sean O'Sullivan, Zachary Garren, and Josh Benton. The lineup has changed numerous times since their inception. Swan and Mingus are the only band members who have appeared on every studio album.