Timothy Lee McKenzie (born 4 January 1989), better known by his stage name Labrinth, is a British singer, rapper, songwriter and record producer. After initially pursuing a career in music production, Simon Cowell signed him to his record label Syco Music as a recording artist, becoming the first singer who Cowell signed without having competed on a talent show in six years. Labrinth collaborated with the English rapper Tinie Tempah, appearing as an uncredited featured artist on the single "Pass Out", and later officially on "Frisky"; before releasing his first solo single, "Let the Sun Shine" in September 2010, all three of which peaked in the top five on the UK Singles Chart.



Euphoria Season 2: Original Score From the HBO Series


Imagination & the Misfit Kid


Euphoria: Original Score From the HBO Series


Electronic Earth

See All