Bring Me the Horizon

Bring Me the Horizon (often abbreviated as BMTH) are a British rock band, formed in Sheffield in 2004. The group currently consists of lead vocalist Oliver Sykes, guitarist Lee Malia, bassist Matt Kean, drummer Matt Nicholls and keyboardist Jordan Fish. They are signed to RCA Records globally and Columbia Records exclusively in the United States.