Fitz and The Tantrums

Fitz and the Tantrums are an American indie pop and neo soul band from Los Angeles, California, that formed in 2008. The band consists of Michael Fitzpatrick (lead vocals), Noelle Scaggs (co-lead vocals and percussion), James King (saxophone, flute, keyboard, percussion and guitar), Joseph Karnes (bass guitar), Jeremy Ruzumna (keyboards) and John Wicks (drums and percussion). Their debut studio album, Pickin' Up the Pieces, was released in August 2010 on indie label Dangerbird Records and received critical acclaim. It reached No. 1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart. The band signed to their current label Elektra Records in early 2013 and went on to release their second LP, More Than Just a Dream, the same year. Their self-titled third album was released in 2016, which contains their most notable song "HandClap". Their fourth studio album, All the Feels, was released in 2019.


Head Up High


Live In Chicago


All the Feels


See All

Upcoming Events

Feb 2

location svg

Chicago, US

Fitz and the Tantrums

Buy Tickets

Feb 3

location svg

Madison, US

Fitz and The Tantrums: Let Yourself Free Tour

Buy Tickets

Feb 4

location svg

Detroit, US

Fitz And The Tantrums - Let Yourself Free Tour

Buy Tickets
See All