Japanese Breakfast

Japanese Breakfast is an experimental pop band headed by Korean-American musician, director, and author Michelle Zauner. The band released its debut studio album Psychopomp (2016) on Yellow K Records, followed by Soft Sounds from Another Planet (2017) and Jubilee (2021), both on the label Dead Oceans. The later album garnered them a Grammy Award nomination for Best Alternative Music Album, as well as Best New Artist at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards.

Buy Print

See All