Jason Mraz

Jason Thomas Mraz (; born June 23, 1977) is an American guitarist, singer and songwriter. In 2002 he released his debut studio album, Waiting for My Rocket to Come, which contained the single "The Remedy (I Won't Worry)" that reached number 15 on the Billboard Hot 100, his first top-40 hit in the US. His second album, Mr. A-Z, released in 2005, peaked at number 5 on the Billboard 200 and sold over 100,000 copies in the US. In 2008 Mraz released his third studio album, We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. It debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 and was an international commercial success primarily due to the hit "I'm Yours". The song peaked at number 6 on the Billboard Hot 100, giving him his first top ten single, spent a then-record 76 weeks on the Hot 100, and was certified Diamond (10x Platinum) by the RIAA in 2019. His fourth album, Love Is a Four Letter Word, peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200, his highest-charting album to date.



Look for the Good




The Studio Album Collection, Volume One


The Live Album Collection, Vol. One




Love Is a Four Letter Word


Beautiful Mess - Live on Earth


We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.


Selections for Friends

See All

Buy Print

See All

Upcoming Events

Mar 18

location svg

Del Mar, US

Jason Mraz with his Superband and Special Guest Gregory Page

Buy Tickets

May 6

location svg

San Diego, US

Jimmy Buffett

Buy Tickets

Aug 20

location svg

Uncasville, US

Jason Mraz: Look For The Good Live! Summer Tour 2021

Buy Tickets
See All