The National

The National is an American rock band of Cincinnati, Ohio, natives, formed in Brooklyn, New York City in 1999. The band consists of Matt Berninger (vocals), Aaron Dessner (guitar, piano, keyboards), Bryce Dessner (guitar, piano, keyboards), Scott Devendorf (bass) and Bryan Devendorf (drums).
Top Stories
The National surprise Connect crowd with stripped back set for Tiny Changes

The National made an unannounced stop off at the smallest stage at Connect Festival in Edinburgh this weekend, prior to their eagerly anticipated headline show the same evening. Thomas Jackson was s...

See All



Sleep Well Beast



See All

Buy Print

See All