The Smile

The Smile are an English rock band comprising Radiohead members Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, bass, keys) and Jonny Greenwood (guitar, bass, keys) with Sons of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner. They are produced by Nigel Godrich, Radiohead's longtime producer. They incorporate elements of post-punk, progressive rock, Afrobeat and electronic music.
Top Stories
Montreux Jazz Festival July 2022

Festival goers breathed in the refreshing mountain breeze at Lake Geneva this 12th of July, in anticipation of yet more great performances.

See All



A Light for Attracting Attention

See All